Heart Shaped Stone

a one year old baby Catholic with a Rosary and she's not afraid to use it

Ten weeks old. July 2, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kortni @ 10:52 pm

I am ten weeks old today.

I have been informed that I am indeed to count by weeks. Or by vigil days, which would be the same thing.

I have done a lot of reading this week.

I have some kind of toothache going on. It’s been insinuated that I’m teething. I think it’s hurting because I’m clenching my teeth at night when I sleep.

Weird things have been going on lately. Even tonight now.

I went swimming with my Brother earlier.

I think the best thing for me right now is rosary and bed.

I snuggle with my Brother, too.

 

Leave a Reply

